Our Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Neil Dale Zoo Director 765-807-1540 gndale@lafayette.in.gov
Amber Frederick Education Director 765-807-1546 afrederick@lafayette.in.gov
Lindsay Garagiola Zookeeper 765-807-1540 lgaragiola@lafayette.in.gov
Jill Livengood Zookeeper 765-807-1540 jlivengood@lafayette.in.gov
Courtney Nave Assistant Education Director 765-807-1543 cnave@lafayette.in.gov
Victoria Roach Zookeeper 765-807-1540 vroach@lafayette.in.gov
Kaci Schmidt Zookeeper 765-807-1540 kschmidt@lafayette.in.gov
Jennifer Spence Volunteer Coordinator 765-807-1558 jspence@lafayette.in.gov
Heather Woody Head Zookeeper 765-807-1540 hwoody@lafayette.in.gov